Ten Sports Live – Live Streaming of Ten Sports Online

Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming live for free. Ten Sports Cricket Streaming for international, national and T20 matches is available here. Watch Pak vs SA, NZ vs SL and Ind vs Aus matches online at Ten Sports. How to watch Ten Sports Live Streaming ? Watch the streaming of ten live sports for the ICC 2019 Cricket World Cup. CWC Live Cricket Streaming as of May 30 in ten sports in Pakistan. This year, the 2019 Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales. All the matches of the world cup will be broadcast live all over the world. Ten Sports has purchased the rights to broadcast live the ICC 2019 Cricket World Cup in Pakistan. Where to watch Ten Sports Live Stream in Pakistan during the 2019 Cricket World Cup is available here?

Ten Sports Live Streaming

Ten Sports is a sports television channel in Pakistan that is owned and operated by Sony Network India. This sports television channel is the local version of Sony Ten by Sony Network. Ten sports Live streamings Football, cricket and professional wrestling along with Coupe de la Ligue, UEFA Europa League, FIFA World Cup, PSL, BBL. However, this year ten sports have bought the live streaming for the ICC Cricket World Cup in Pakistan.

Therefore, if you are a fan of Pakistani cricket and wish to watch the Cricket World Cup matches on television, we suggest you switch your television to the Ten Sports channel. In addition, Ten Sports also streaming matches of the Pakistan cricket team to viewers in Pakistan.

Ten sports

Ten Sports is also a chain of sports television channels to broadcast the different sports that occur around the world. This list includes the Ten 1, Ten 2, Ten 3 and Ten Cricket. All these Ten Network channels provide live coverage for different sports programs such as Football, Cricket and WWE Wrestling.

Ten sports World cup 2019

Ten Sport Live offers live sports action worldwide for cricket, football, fifa, Moto GP, Golf and Wrestling. Now, you can watch your favorite sports matches live only in Ten Sports. In addition, Cricket live matches from around the world are also broadcast live on TV at Ten Sports. Therefore, you must change your television channel to Watch live cricket action during games of the Asian Cup, PSL, IPL, BPL and World cup  2019.

Ten Sports Live YouTube

The official YouTube channel of Ten Sports offers live streaming service for free. Then, you can also watch Ten Sports Live YouTube. In addition, the matches Pak vs SA, Pak vs. SL, Pak vs. Ind, Pak vs. Bang, Pak vs. Aus, Pak vs. Afg, Pak vs. NZ, and Pak vs. WI can also be seen live on Channel Ten Sports Live Streaming on YouTube . In addition, you can also watch the action of cricket T20 Live during the cricket league PSL, IPL, BBL, BPL, APL, CCL, MSL and T10 on Ten Sports Live.

Ten Cricket Live

Ten Sports has a sports channel dedicated to Cricket known as Ten Cricket Live. In this way, you can watch live cricket matches on Ten Cricket Live for free without any hassle. This channel offers live streaming during mega cricket events such as the ICC Champions Trophy, the ICC 2019 Cricket World Cup, the Asian Cup, the ICC CWC 2019 and other international cricket series. Therefore, you can watch live cricket matches for your favorite cricket teams for free and of high quality.

Ten live cricket games

The Ten Cricket Live Streaming provides live cricket streaming on Ten Cricket online for free. So, if you want to watch live cricket matches during the Bangladesh Premier League, Pakistan Super League, Big Bash League and Indian Premiere League. Ten Cricket will streaming live all these T20, ODI and online test games free of charge. Therefore, you can visit Ten Cricket Live Streaming to watch live cricket matches at no cost.

Broadcast area

In addition to Pakistan, the Ten Sports streaming expands around the world to Afghanistan, Iran and Tajikistan. The image format of the channel is 720p HDTV.

Issuance rights

The channel owns the broadcast rights of all ICC matches, specifically the ICC Cricket World Cup matches.

Covered Events

The variety of events, broadcast on Ten Sports Pakistan are as follows;


  • ICC Champions Trophy
  • T20 World Cup
  • Asian Cup
  • Pakistan Super League
  • BPL
  • Big Bash League, Australia
  • Premier League of the Caribbean, West Indies


  • Ligue 1 / Coupe de la Ligue, France
  • DFB- Pokal, Germany
  • Spanish Super Cup / Copa del Rey, Spain
  • Cup / League Championship, United Kingdom
  • UEFA Champions League
  • UEFA Europa League
  • UEFA Super Cup


FIFA World Cup

  • FIFA Club World Cup
  • FIFA Confederation Cup

Professional fight

  • WWE Raw
  • WWE Smackdown
  • WWE Main Event

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 List of broadcast live TV channels

Below is the list of all official live broadcast TV channels, which will provide live broadcasts during the live matches of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. You can check this list to find out which television channel will broadcast live the 2019 Cricket World Cup in your country.

Country NameTV Channel Name
India and SubcontinentStar Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
United KingdomSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
PakistanPTV Sports and Ten Sports
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV),  Maasranga & BTV
Australia Fox Sports
U.S.AWillow Tv
New ZealandSky Sports
Middle East and North AfircaOSN Sports Cricket HD
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
Hong KongStar Cricket, Now TV App
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
ChinaFox Network Group
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
Europe, JapanICC’s Facebook page
MalaysiaStar Cricket, Astro Go
AfghanistanMoby TV

CWC Live Streaming 2019 official sites:

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 live matches will be broadcast live on the official live broadcast sites. The following sites have purchased the rights to broadcast live in different countries. You can check this list to know which site will broadcast live the 2019 Cricket World Cup live online.

Country NameLive Streaming Site
BangladeshRabbithole App
United KingdomSky Go
AustraliaFoxtel Sports
Canada, EuropeYupp TV
South AmericaESPN, Willow TV
Hong KongNow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
Austria, GermanyDazn
New ZealandFan Pass
JapanICC’s Facebook Page


Watch the live cricket broadcast on the following links:

  • Watch Webcric Live
  • Watch Smartcric Live
  • Watch Mobilecric live
  • Watch Crictime Live
  • Watch Ptv Sports Live
  • Watch Hotstar live
  • Watch Star Sports Live
  • Watch Sky Sports Live
  • Watch DD National Live
  • Watch Gazi TV live
  • Watch Sony Six Live
  • Watch channel 9 live
  • Watch Lemar TV live
  • Watch Willow Tv live
  • Watch CricHD live
  • Watch Cricfree Live
  • Watch Geo Super live
  • watch WatchCric Live
  • Watch MyLive Cricket
  • watch Wickets TV live